City Council

Mayor

Sue Oldenburg - Sue.Oldenburg@glenrosetexas.org

Mayor Pro-tem

Dennis Moore - Dennis.Moore@glenrosetexas.org

Council Members

Chris Bryant - Chris.Bryant@glenrosetexas.org

Julia Douglas - Julia.Douglas@glenrosetexas.org

Linda James - Linda.James@glenrosetexas.org

Robert Marquez - Robert.Marquez@glenrosetexas.org

Meeting / Agendas / Minutes


Meeting / Agendas / Minutes